Amulet #1-8 Box Set by Kazu Kibuishi
Amulet #1-8 Box Set by Kazu Kibuishi
Amulet #1-8 Box Set by Kazu Kibuishi

Ships within 4 weeks

Special price for all collectors
Save 25%
1,125 Dream Miles
Add to wishlist

Add to Wishlist

Model: 9781338328189

After tragedy strikes their family, Emily and Navin move with their mother into the old, mysterious home of their great-grandfather. On their first night in the strange house, Emily and Navin's mom is kidnapped by a tentacled creature. Determined to rescue her, Emily and Navin are led into a world of robots, talking animals, flying ships, new friends... and enemies. Emily learns that she is a Stonekeeper and essential to the survival of this world, and that her incredible story is only just beginning.


  • Book One: The Stonekeeper
  • Book Two: The Stonekeeper's Curse
  • Book Three: The Cloud Searchers
  • Book Four: The Last Council
  • Book Five: Prince of the Elves
  • Book Six: Escape From Lucien
  • Book Seven: Firelight
  • Book Eight: Supernova
  • Format: Boxed Set
  • Publisher: Graphix
  • Ages: 8 - 12
  • Grades: 3 - 7