Sweet Magnolias Collection (Books 1-3) by Sherryl Woods
Sweet Magnolias Collection (Books 1-3) by Sherryl Woods

Sweet Magnolias Collection (Books 1-3) by Sherryl Woods

Ships within 4 weeks

Now580 Dream Miles  or less
(Includes taxes and shipping)
Gold Collectors use up to 5% fewer Miles
Onyx® Collectors use up to 10% fewer Miles


Model: 9781335578266
The Sweet Magnolias is now a Netflix Original Series! Sherryl Woods takes readers to her world of strong friendships and heartfelt emotions in her classic Sweet Magnolias series. On the road to success, good friends are never far apart in the world of the Sweet Magnolias. Book One: Stealing Home There’s been nothing calm about Maddie Townsend’s life since her marriage broke up. But if Maddie is already a tad on edge with everything on her plate, it’s nothing compared to the chaos that ensues when she discovers that her son’s baseball coach has feelings for her—and that the whole town disapproves. Book Two: A Slice of Heaven When an eating disorder threatens the life of chef Dana Sue Sullivan’s teenage daughter, she has no choice but to bring Annie’s cheating dad back to Serenity, South Carolina. She tells herself and her friends it’s all about Annie, but Ronnie’s return is a sweet recipe for a new beginning. Book Three: Feels Like Family Helen Decatur spent a lifetime setting goals—and establishing herself as one of the most highly respected divorce attorneys in the state of South Carolina. Handling so many divorces has left her skeptical about love, but Helen’s not the type of woman to wait around for fate to step in. Taking charge of her own destiny puts her at odds with her two best friends and sets sparks flying with a man who claims he doesn’t want a family, and nothing turns out like she planned.